Link

I Did this for fun one night and somehow it turned into a small project. Link from Twilight princess! I decided to go with TP because I really liked the more realistic approach Nintendo took on this game.
I wanted to create a simple and elegant Legend of Zelda painting. There aren’t many out there that I have seen, So I decided to take a stab at it and I hope I was able to carry out my goal.
Fan art is tricky because there are so many dedicated fans out there who like their games a certain way and scream blasphemy if they don’t like it. I really hope most of you enjoy my minimalist version =)

Because I really liked this, I also painted Ganon and Zelda. I’ll release those soon. Thanks for the comments.

Link

 

You can purchase prints and other goodies at my store.

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

