The shredder

Hey Everyone! First of my 80’s cartoon villains set: Shredder! This was a blast to paint. I really would enjoy doing more from Ninja turtles but well see if I have time for it. I have so many ideas in my head, it’s almost impossible to do them all. I’ll be posting the process soon and more to come real soon!

You can purchase art prints and other goodies by joining the footclan: here

Shredder

More work can bee seen here: Deviant art

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

