Lich King

 

The Lich king has it good; how I would love to sit on my icy throne and command the undead and a bad-ass dragon to do my bidding. His life is set! No need to eat and he has an abundance of ice to keep his drinks cold. Niiiiice! 

, ,

  1. #1 by mikereverb on August 16, 2012 - 12:51 am

    Holy shit, man. That’s phenomenal! Is that Synestra in the background?

    By the way, you’re definitely my first choice for a book cover artist once my novel is complete. Your work’s incredible.

    Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    • #2 by IMMAR on August 16, 2012 - 3:56 pm

      Thanks man! I’m not too familiar with the World of Warcraft. Many moons have passed since I last played but I love the art and new expansions I’ve seen.
      I look forward to reading your novel and let me know when you need a cover. Thanks for the comment =)

Leave a Reply

