Lyssa wip and final

fdgdf!! That’s right people another wip! This was done for the Artorder challenge.

What’s with the inverted image you ask? I do this from time to time to catch anatomical mistakes. and yes, you should do it too…. and I also do it to play mind tricks on you people.

yes…I know. another one.

ahhh… finally I put her in a setting.  Nothing says winter is here more than a cool breeze that feels as if small blades are cutting into your skin.

And this is the final image! Thanks for stopping by and If you like my work, feel free to leave a comment or money…preferably money.

 

, , , ,

  1. #1 by mikereverb on April 28, 2012 - 8:23 pm

    Wow, absolutely beautiful!

    I swear, you should be doing art for Activision Blizzard. This looks like it would go perfectly with World of Warcraft.

    What is this artwork for?

    • #2 by IMMAR on April 28, 2012 - 9:07 pm

      I WISH I did work for them! That’s a dream job right there buddy. I think I would pass out if I ever heard from them…WOW!

Leave a Reply

