FIRAXE steps

Hello everyone, it’s been too long. I keep saying I want to keep this blog up to date but it’s just so darned hard. I’ve been working on many projects as of late. The Story extraction competition came to a close and now I’m just waiting on the results. I just finished a card illustration for a soon to be released zombie card game.-can’t really talk about it yet. Five of my art pieces will be published in a new art book called Machines and Magic and will be released soon. I also did a tutorial for the Sept issue of Zero2Illo-Zine. At this moment I’m working on another competition and this is a big one! It will be my most ambitious painting yet and It will be so epic it will blow everything I’ve done into the stratosphere!! (if it turns out how I hope it to look) keep an eye out for me. I hope to share these new illustrations with you soon.

Anyway, I’ll shut up and let you enjoy the art.

and here is the final image

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

