Dominance War V-concepts

here are some of my concepts for the DMV challenge. I’m having trouble picking one. please help me choose!
1) the cloth like thing that’s coming out of the wings are  hundreds of light and dark warriors. use your imagination.

2)there’s a woman with wings in the center, if you can’t see her.

3 the blobs underneath the guy at top are angelic warriors ready to attack. think roman winged warriors. I also might change the crab like legs to wings. I’ll add many more if I go with this design.

if you think i can merge some parts to make an ultimate mega god, please feel free to leave your suggestions. thanks everyone!

CLICK ON IMAGE FOR HIGHER REZ SHOT

  1. #1 by Leah on April 5, 2011 - 6:37 pm

    They are all sooo awesome!
    You could proudly enter any of them. My personal favourite is the second one.
    It’s quite scary but i can’t stop looking at it.

Leave a Reply

